セミナーあれこれ | メンバー
2013-02-12 更新

2012 年度 環境科学院
植物生態学セミナー

場所: 北大環境科学研究院 A棟 804号室
※ このセミナーはどなたでも自由に参加できます
[31]   2013-02-19 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuri Hoyo
Comparison between endangered D. anglica and widespread D. rotundifolia in terms of micro-habitat preference and reproductive mode

[30]   2013-02-12 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Jordan Sinclair
Population Sex Ratios and the Evolution of Dioecy in Plants

[29]   2013-02-05 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
生駒佳史
苫小牧の天然林と二次林における主要樹種個体群の動態
Dynamics of major tree populations in primary and secondary forests in Tomakomai

[28]   2013-01-29 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Ai Hojo
異なる光環境におけるカシワの形態変化
Morphological response of Quercus dentata in different light environment

[27]   2013-01-22 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Amagai Yukihiro
Responses of shoot growth and distribution of Pinus pumila to climate change
(気候変動に対するハイマツのシュート成長と分布域の応答)

[26]   2013-01-15 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Juni Fujinuma
A comparative study of aboveground allometries and biomass allocations between bamboos and trees in a Southeast Asian tropical rainforest.

[25]   2013-01-08 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
NOMURA Nanae
渡島駒ケ岳におけるシラタマノキ種子の散布と発芽

[24]   2012-12-25 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Sunmonu Azizat
Reproductive compensation under different light conditions in Gagea lutea

[23]   2012-12-18 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Seiya Tamagawa
Distribution and growth process of dominant specie窶冱 seedling and sapling

[22]   2012-12-11 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Noely Harisoa
Impacts of fire on annual fluctuations of soil properties and the growth of white birch trees

[21]   2012-12-04 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yoshifumi IKOMA
Analysis of dynamics of recovery of Tomakomai's secondary forest and comparison with those of natural matured forest

[20]   2012-11-27 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Ai Hojo
Morphological changes of the coastal-forest dominant species, Quercus dentana, in different light environments

[19]   2012-11-20 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yukihiro Amagai
Shoot elongation of Pinus Pumila which has habitat characteristic of the climate factor

[18]   2012-11-13 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Aoshima Yuta
Morphological traits and productivity of Dwarf bamboo along an elevation gradient

[17]   2012-10-23 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
OROU Augustin
Tree architectural change along environmental gradients in Dahomey Gap: intraspecific and interspecific

[16]   2012-10-16 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Tika Dewi Atikah
Dynamics of trees at ex-logging concession area in peat swamp forest over 12 years

[15]   2012-10-09 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuta Aoshima
Review seminar

[14]   2012-07-24 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuta Aoshima
Review seminar

[13]   2012-07-17 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Hary Rakotonoely
Effects of fire and charcoal on soil nutrient dynamics and tree growth after five years in white birch forest with dwarf bamboo in the understory

[12]   2012-07-17 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
NOMURA Nanae
渡島駒ケ岳におけるLepus timidus ainuによる Gaultheria miquelianaの種子散布について
Seeds dispersion of Gaultheria miqueliana by Lepus timidus ainu’s pellet in Mt. Oshima Komagatake

[11]   2012-07-10 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuri Hoyo
Differences in reproductive traits between endangered species Drosera anglica and common congener D. rotundifolia

[10]   2012-07-03 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Chika Egawa
Interaction between litter thickness and seed size determines secondary seed dispersal and seedbank persistence

[09]   2012-06-19 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yoshifumi IKOMA
Reviewing papers

[08]   2012-06-05 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yukihiro Amagai
Reviewing papers

[07]   2012-05-29 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Ai Hojo
Reviewing papers

[06]   2012-05-22 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Tika Dewi
Comparison of sapling architecture among mixed dipterocarp, heath and peat forests in Kalimantan

[05]   2012-05-22 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Catherine Appiah
Selection of Native Legume and Grass Species for Establishment of Vegetation Cover on NewMont Gold Mine Tailings.
A Greenhouse Study.

[04]   2012-05-15 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
TaeOh Kwon
Rhizosphere interaction effects of benefactor species on seed germination and seedling growth of beneficiary species.
They always show positive interactions?

[03]   2012-05-15 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Shoichi Yamada
Mathematical model for evolutionary condition of sex-determining system
-- genetic sex determination vs. temperature-dependent sex determination --

[02]   2012-05-08 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Shoko Nakamura
The driver mechanisms forming pollination network structure

[01]   2012-05-08 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Sunmonu Azizat Idowu
Resource use strategy in understory plants

セミナー一覧 | A 棟 7-8F の研究室 | ……のメンバー
ペイジ管理: 久保拓弥 (kubo@ees.hokduai.ac.jp)