セミナーあれこれ | メンバー
2014-02-19 更新

2013 年度 環境科学院 (EES)
植物生態学セミナー (Plant Ecology Seminar)

場所: 北大環境科学研究院 A棟 8F
※ このセミナーはどなたでも自由に参加できます
[27]   2014-02-25 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Sunmonu Azizat
Elongation of growing season on the physiological and phenological activities of Gagea lutea

[26]   2014-02-18 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yukihiro Amagai
The Alpine plant community changes in the Taisetsu Mountains

[25]   2014-02-04 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Tamaga Seiya
The effect of forest canopy and floor structure on sapling dynamics of dominant component in a deciduous broad leave forest in northern Japan

[24]   2014-01-21 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
NOMURA Nanae
The relationships between animal seed dispersal and germination of Gaulthrea miqueliana (Ericaceae) on Mount Koma, northern Japan.

[23]   2014-01-07 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
TaeOh Kwon
Nitrogen status of Salix reinii and Larix kaempferi in relation to mycorrhizal N transfer on Mt.Koma, northern Japan

[22]   2013-12-24 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Chika Egawa
How do the species- and community-level effects of dominant species change through succession in a post-mined peatland?

[21]   2013-12-24 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Doddy Juli Irawan
Diversity of leaf morphology across species, and of which plasticity in relation to tree height and light conditions in tropical peat swamp and heath forest

[20]   2013-12-17 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuki Mizunaga
Flowering phenology and fruit set success of alpine plants - Comparisons of bee-pollinated and fly-pollinated plants -

[19]   2013-12-10 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Jordan Sinclair
Sexual Dimorphisms and Pollination Ecology of Daphne kamtchatica

[18]   2013-12-03 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
KAMANO, Yasuko
Vegetation change of the past 13 years after experimental tephra disturbance in Sarobetsu mire

[17]   2013-11-26 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Tamaga Seiya
Research on the impact of Environmental factor on dominant tree saplings in natural forest "green tonnel"

[16]   2013-11-12 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Nomura Nanae
Seed dispersal patterns and post-dispersal germination of Gaultheria miqueliana in Mt. Koma

[15]   2013-11-12 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Harisoa Rakotonoely
Annual fluctuations of soil nutrients and growth of white birch trees after fire

[14]   2013-10-29 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Kosuke Akutsu
The importance of vertical habitat segregation to local drosophilid species diversity

[13]   2013-10-22 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Motohide Seki
A simulation study of rice grain growth

[12]   2013-07-23 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Aoshima yuta
Photosynthetic traits and productivity of Dwarf bamboo

[11]   2013-07-16 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Tamaga Seiya
Review seminar

[10]   2013-07-09 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Kohyama, T.S.
Demographic properties explain inter-specific variation in tree-size distribution in a species-rich rainforest

[09]   2013-06-18 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
NOMURA Nanae
Review: What we know and don't know about seed dispersal effectiveness

[08]   2013-06-11 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Harisoa Rakotonoely
Reviewing papers

[07]   2013-06-04 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Satomi Shiodera
How leaf traits, nutrient and water-use efficiency change under the different soil nutrient level in tropical montane forest, Mt. Kinabalu, Malaysia?

[06]   2013-05-21 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
TaeOh Kwon
N status and below-ground interactions between Salix reinii and Larix kaempferi on Mt.Koma volcano in northern Japan

[05]   2013-05-21 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Doddy Juli Irawan
Forest recovery and tree species response after disturbance in peat swamp forest, Central Kalimantan, Indonesia

[04]   2013-05-14 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuki Mizunaga
A comparison of foraging patterns of bumblebees (Bombus spp.) and Muscomorphas in the alpine zone

[03]   2013-05-14 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yasuko Kamano
Effects of volcanic ash on mire vegetation

[02]   2013-05-07 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuuya Tachiki
Soil disturbances can suppress the invasion of alien plants under plant-soil feedback

[01]   2013-05-07 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yukihiro Amagai
The quantification and elucidation of the mechanisum of vegetation change in the alpine zone

セミナー一覧 | A 棟 7-8F の研究室 | ……のメンバー
ペイジ管理: 久保拓弥 (kubo@ees.hokduai.ac.jp)