セミナーあれこれ | メンバー
2015-02-17 更新

2014 年度 環境科学院 (EES)
植物生態学セミナー (Plant Ecology Seminar)

場所: 北大環境科学研究院 A棟 8F
※ このセミナーはどなたでも自由に参加できます
[23]   2015-02-24 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Amagai
Responses of photosynthesis yield and shoot elongation of Pinus pumila to environment

[22]   2015-02-24 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Takagi
Mathematical study of deforestation impacts on Satoyama

[21]   2015-02-17 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Noriko MIYAZAKI
Restoration of a sphagnum bog

[20]   2015-02-03 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Doddy Juli Irawan
Leaf-trait variation across and within tree species in peat swamp and heath forest in Kalimantan
(カリマンタンの泥炭湿地林とヒース林における葉形質の種間および種内変異)

[19]   2015-01-27 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
KAMANO, Yasuko
Revegetation patterns after experimental tephra disturbances on a mire with special reference to effects of shrub

[18]   2015-01-20 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuki Mizunaga
Comparisons of seasonal pattern of floral visits by bees and flies, and fruit-set success in alpine-plant communities

[17]   2015-01-13 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
TaeOh Kwon
Nitrogen status and mycorrhizal role in N transfer to woody plants on Mt. Koma, northern Japan

[16]   2014-12-16 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Ravi Mohan Tiwari
Environmental factors characterizing subalpine Abies spectabilis forest in Langtang National Park, Nepal.

[15]   2014-12-02 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Kosuke Akutsu
Vertical forest structure and SOC (Standard Overcast Sky)

[14]   2014-11-25 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Doddy Juli Irawan
Diversity of leaf morphology across species, and of which plasticity in relation to tree height and light condition in tropical peat swamp and heath forest

[13]   2014-11-18 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
KAMANO, Yasuko
Vegetation change after experimental tephra disturbance in Sarobetsu mire

[12]   2014-11-11 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Yuki Mizunaga
Flowering phenology and fruit set success of alpine plants
-- Comparisons of bee-pollinated and fly-pollinated plants --

[11]   2014-10-28 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Leah Végh
Biodiversity related to volcanic eruptions

[10]   2014-07-15 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
SEKI Motohide
A florigen-translocation model for examining the florigen-threshold hypothesis on reproductive reversion

[09]   2014-07-08 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Noriko MIYAZAKI
Restoration of a sphagnum bog

[08]   2014-06-17 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Doddy Juli Irawan
Review

[07]   2014-06-10 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Kamano
Review -Vegetation change after disturbances in mires

[06]   2014-06-03 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Mizunaga
Review seminar

[05]   2014-05-27 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Tachiki
SPATIO-TEMPORAL PATTERN FORMATION IN PLANT COMMUNITIES BY JANZEN-CONNELL PROCESS

[04]   2014-05-20 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Deegii
Final stage of the degradation of Betula platyphylla forests in relation to the progress of desiccation and grazing in Hustai National Park, Mongolia

[03]   2014-05-20 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Takagi
Effective use of Satoyama

[02]   2014-05-13 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Ravi
Reconstruction Dynamics and Development of Forest Based on Demographic and Allometric Properties of Forest Trees.

[01]   2014-05-13 (Tue) 10:30   (A809 )
Harisoa
Assessing the impacts of invasive species on the dynamics of mid-altitude rainforest in Madagascar

セミナー一覧 | A 棟 7-8F の研究室 | ……のメンバー
ペイジ管理: 久保拓弥 (kubo@ees.hokduai.ac.jp)